Reviews

Buyer In Drewvale, QLD
2 months ago
Made the buying process really smooth & a great experience

Verified review

Seller In Greenbank, QLD
4 months ago
all properties group sold my home during coronavirus which was great as I was stuck interstate. Chris organised everything, he even staged our entire home for Free! We sold in 2 weeks for a street record couldn't be happier right now... thanks chris and team

Verified review

Seller In Chambers Flat, QLD
4 months ago
Chris, Mandy & Megan - thank you for your efforts. You all played your part in securing a contract above our asking price in a time when nothing is selling.

Verified review

Seller In New Beith, QLD
30 days ago
Chris was amazing. The level of professionalism from the marketing to their service and continual communication was unbelievable. We were on the market prior with another agent who promised us the world Chris got our property sold in 19 days and for more than what the previous agent had it priced at. 

Verified review

Seller In Greenbank, QLD
3 months ago
this was the 2nd time selling through Chris Gilmour at All Properties Group, they were always on the ball with their communication and the little extras they did to our property for the photos was outstanding. Thank you Chris for allowing us to move closer back to our family thanks for everything you have ever…

Verified review

Seller In Regents Park, QLD
4 months ago
The most professional agent we have ever dealt with. Wouldn't recommend anyone else but all properties group & chris.

Verified review

Buyer In Chambers Flat, QLD
5 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable

Verified review

Buyer In New Beith, QLD
7 months ago
thank you to chris, megan & mandy what a wonderful experience purchasing our acreage property through your company. Sarah and I had been looking in new beith and greenbank for 4 months, everytime we would meet again at a open home you were always very professional and helpful with your knowledge. Thanks again.

Verified review

Seller In New Beith, QLD
2 months ago
Chris was honest with us from the very beginning with how the housing market was performing in our area, his knowledge of recent sales, what he had recently sold and his bubbly personality made choosing him as our agent so easy. 

Verified review

Seller In Berrinba, QLD
1 month ago
Chris has in-depth knowledge of the market and the suburb. Both Chris and Megan have acted professionally and promptly throughout the sale process and have been very easy to work with.